Feedback
cs-subpage-header15.jpg
200 Cameron Station Boulevard

Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 567-4881
(703) 567-4883
Send an Email
(optional)

Cameron Station Community Association, Inc. is professionally managed by Community Management Corporation (CMC).

If you wish to send any correspondence to the management company, please send this to Community Management Corporation, 4840 Westfields Boulevard, Ste 300, Chantilly, VA 20151. You may also contact CMC at (703) 631-7200 or by fax at (703) 631-9786.

The Cameron Station Community Association's On-Site Office is located at 200 Cameron Station Blvd, Alexandria, VA 22304. The office is staffed by

Community Manager - Judy Johnson, communitymanager@cameronstation.org

Assistant Community Manager - Deirdre Baldino, assistantmanager@cameronstation.org

Covenants Administrator - Angie Mariano, covenants@cameronstation.org

Administrative Assistant - Bethlehem Kebede (Mimi), admin@cameronstation.org

The office hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm and Saturdays, 12:00pm-4:00pm. We may be reached by email, phone at (703) 567-4881 or by fax (703) 567-4883. Homeowners' assessment payments cannot be accepted at the Association office. Please mail them directly to the management company. Click here for information on Homeowners’ Assessments.

Condominium Information

There are six Condominium sub-associations in Cameron Station which are managed separately from the HOA (master association). Please contact your respective management company directly for assessment and other condo unit related information as follows:

Oakland Hall & Woodland Hall Condominiums
Managed by: Community Management Corporation (CMC)
Corporate office (703) 631-7200 - 
Contact: Whitney Shepard  wshepard@cmc-management.com

Carlton Place Condominiums
Managed by: Abaris Realty, Inc.
Contact: (301) 468-8919 - fax (301) 468-0983
Manager: Dany Abebe, dabebe@abarisrealty.com

Condominiums at Cameron Blvd.
Managed by: Community Management Corporation (CMC)
Corporate office (703) 631-7200
Manager: Gita Lainez, glainez@cmc-management.com
 
The Residences at Cameron Station
Managed by: FirstService Residential
Contact: Site office (703) 751-5002 - Corporate office (703) 385-1133
Manager: Angela Luker, angela.luker@fsresidential.com

Main Street Condominium
Managed by: GHA Community Management
Contact: (703) 752-8300 - After-Hours Emergency (888) 660-7132
Portfolio Manager: Katie Halfhill, khalfhill@ghacm.com, Administrative Assistant: Linda Gibbs, lgibbs@ghacm.com

After Hours Emergencies

If you require assistance after hours, please leave a message on the office answering machine, (703) 567-4881. Calls will be returned the following business day. In case of an emergency after regular office hours, please contact CMC's on-call answering service at (301) 446-2635. Your call will be directed to an on-call manager. Emergencies may include: sprinkler malfunctions, flooding, major roof leaks, heating/air problems, plumbing (pipe bursts) and electrical problems.

*If you are experiencing a life-threatening medical or fire emergency, please move to a safe area and call 9-1-1 immediately.